Opp
Sjøspeiding
Program
Midtholmen
SS Midtholm
Ordrebok
Album
RR-laget
Linker
Kontakt oss

Engøyholmen KFUK-KFUM
Ledere

Gruppeleder: Aksel Onarheim Tlf. 51 88 25 36 / 94 28 77 38 aksel.tidemand.onarheim@lyse.net

Troppsleder Vandrer: Karl Inge Tjøstheim  tlf. 91 69 89 36 karl_inge@msn.com

Troppsleder Stifinner / Midtholmen bestilling: Carsten Hammershøj  tlf. 48 18 34 20 carsten@hammershoj.com

Medleder/Båtstyreleder: Per Inge Worren tlf. 51 55 79 41 / 416 88 278 pworren@start.no

Medleder: Tommy Gilje tlf.51 56 38 98 / 906 79 732 togilje@lyse.net

Kasserer / RR-leder: Jan Egil Helgevold tlf. 970 36 632 jani.helgevold@c2i.net

Troppsassistent/husstyre Midtholmen: John Olaf Selnes tlf. 982 42 433 john-olaf_selnes@hotmail.com

Gruppeassistent: Freddy Oftebro tlf. 952 56 912 coftebro@broadpark.no

Gruppeassistent: Vegard Pettersen tlf. 918 86 495 vegard.pettersen@gmail.net

Stifinnerassistent: Olav Eide tlf. 909 95 509 eide.olav@lyse.net

Gruppeassistent: Terje Bergsagel tlf. 938 62 442 terbergs@online.no

Vandrerassistent: Håkon Jacobsen tlf. 941 60 606 haakon13@me.com

Vandrerassistent: Ingvild Larsen tlf. 918 22 501 ilarsen@lyse.net

Vandrerassisten: Erling Bergsagel tlf. 988 31 740 ebergsag@online.no

Troppsleder Oppdager: Erik Skjolden Aas tlf. 907 52 143 sykkellaas@gmail.com

Medleder Oppdager: Arve Paulsen tlf. 402 14 114 arvepa@icloud.com

Medleder Oppdager: Stian Egelandsdal tlf. 932 05 319 stian@metric-system.no

Medleder Oppdager: Olav Tangeland otangeland@gmail.com

Medleder Oppdager: Jacob Hervold jacob@hervold.no

Medleder Oppdager: Kathrine Sevheim kathrinesevheim@hotmail.com

Medleder Oppdager: Henriette Hansen henrieppe@gmail.com

Medleder Oppdager: Vegard Ankerstrand vegard@ankarstrand.com

Medleder Oppdager: Monica Eriksen Nalisaerik@hotmail.com

Medleder Oppdager: Henrik Skandsen skandsen@gmail.com